Campaign Notes – Interview with Peace Action Staten Island

Peace ActionHi Everybody,
On Wednesday 8/17/16 I met with 3 members of Staten Island Peace Action at Mike’s Place, on New Dorp Lane at 7PM . They asked me questions about my views on what I would do to maintain peace in the world, about using drones, about immigration, about our military bases, about our Federal military budget, about our crumbling infrastructure and a lot more.
I gave my answers which they are preparing to use, to inform members of my views, in  a Staten Island Peace Action voters guide.
Hank Bardel
Leave a comment

Filed under Campaign News, Campaign Notes

Leave a Reply

